Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Jekyll & Hyde: Musical / O.B.C.

Jekyll & Hyde: Musical / O.B.C.

Price: $7.99

Available in stores:

Warehouse - Topeka, KS


With book & lyrics by Academy Award winning lyricist Leslie Bricusse and a score by Frank Wildhorn, Jekyll & Hyde debuted at Houston's famed Alley Theatre. Breaking box office records and receiving acclaim from audiences and critics, the show's success gained momentum when stars such as Liza Minnelli and the Moody Blues began performing and recording it's songs. April of this year saw the hotly anticipated Broadway opening, and this cast album is an exciting document of what is sure to be one of the year's biggest Broadway events.


  1. Prologue
  2. Lost In The Darkness
  3. Facade
  4. Pursue The Truth
  5. Facade (Reprise 1)
  6. Emma's Reason
  7. I Must Go On
  8. Take Me As I Am
  9. Letting Go
  10. Facade (Reprise 2)
  11. No One Knows Who I Am
  12. Good 'N' Evil
  13. Now There Is No Choice
  14. This Is The Moment
  15. First Transformation
  16. Alive
  17. Your Work- And Nothing More
  18. Sympathy, Tenderness
  19. Someone Like You
  20. Alive (Reprise)
  21. Murder, Murder
  22. Once Upon A Dream
  23. Obsession
  24. In His Eyes
  25. Dangerous Game
  26. Facade (Reprise 3)
  27. The Way Back
  28. A New Life
  29. Confrontation
  30. Facade (Reprise 4)
  31. Finale

Product Details


UPC Number: 07567829762

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: