Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Vinyl

Inherent Vice (SCORE) / O.S.T.

Inherent Vice (SCORE) / O.S.T.

Price: $47.99

Available in stores:

Hillside - Wichita, KS
West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE


Double vinyl LP pressing. Original soundtrack to the 2014 motion picture composed by Jonny Greenwood (Radiohead). The film was directed by Paul Thomas Anderson and based on the book by Thomas Pynchon.


  1. Shasta
  2. Vitamin C
  3. Meeting Crocker Fenway
  4. Here Comes the Ho-dads
  5. Spooks
  6. Shasta Fay
  7. Les Fleur
  8. The Chryskylodon Institute
  9. Sukiyaki
  10. Adrian Prussia
  11. Journey Through the Past
  12. Simba
  13. Under the Paving-stones, the Beach!
  14. The Golden Fang
  15. Amethyst
  16. Shasta Fay Hepworth
  17. Any Day Now

Product Details


UPC Number: 07559795233

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: