Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Break The Cycle


Price: $5.99

Available in stores:

Council Bluffs - Council Bluffs, IA
West 21st - Wichita, KS
West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE


The highly anticipated follow-up to their platinum album Dysfunction. The album will include a studio version of "Outside," other track listing includes "Open Your Eyes," "Change," Can't Believe," plus lots more.


  1. Open Your Eyes
  2. Pressure
  3. Fade
  4. It's Been Awhile
  5. Change
  6. Can't Believe
  7. Epiphany
  8. Suffer
  9. Safe Place
  10. For You
  11. Outside
  12. Waste
  13. Take It

Product Details


UPC Number: 07559626262

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: