Tradepost Entertainment

/ProductImages/36/075596223621.jpg Compact Disc



Price: $7.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $5.00 (Free on orders of $60 or more)


Finally, The Cure come back with another release. Their 13th studio release Bloodflowers explores the strange places where the worlds of mainstream and alternative collide. []


  1. Out of This World
  2. Watching Me Fall
  3. Where the Birds Always Sing
  4. Maybe Someday
  5. Last Day of Summer, The
  6. There Is No If
  7. Loudest Sound, The
  8. 39
  9. Bloodflowers

Product Details


UPC Number: 07559622362

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown