Tradepost Entertainment

/ProductImages//UPCItemDB/075596211529.jpg Compact Disc

Remember To Breathe (MOD)


Price: $7.99

Available in stores:

Seneca - Wichita, KS
Topeka - 10th and Wayne - Topeka, KS

Standard Shipping: $5.00 (Free on orders of $60 or more)


Rebekah debuts with this intensely personal collection of songs that range from delicate to playful to sultry to raucous. If early press is any indication, Rebekah promises to be one of the most acclaimed new artists of the year; Details already has her on their Best of '98 list and Spin predicts that she "is a best bet to one day appear on a national newsweekly cover." Produced by Matthew Wilder (No Doubt's Tragic Kingdom), Remember to Breathe's 1st single is "Sin So Well." []


  1. Hey Genius
  2. Sin So Well
  3. Remember To Breathe
  4. Love Song
  5. I Wish I Could Believe Me
  6. Pining
  7. Keep It A Secret
  8. Be Your Own
  9. Love Trap
  10. Cardboard Boxes
  11. To Be Special
  12. Little Black Girl

Product Details


UPC Number: 07559621152

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown