Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Lila (MOD)


Price: $2.99

Available in stores:

Warehouse - Topeka, KS
West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE


Raised in the Pacific northwest, Lila McCann made her debut with her father's band at the age of 4. Since then, she's honed her vocal chops in the honky tonks and moose lodges of her native Washington. On her debut album, the diminutive firebrand displays a voice and passion that far exceeds her years. Producer Mark Spiro (Boyz II Men, Laura Branigan, Julian Lennon) was so taken with Lila's talent that he decided to enter the world of country music, becoming her producer and collaborator. 1st single: "Down Came a Blackbird." []


  1. I Wanna Fall In Love
  2. Just One Little Kiss
  3. Almost Over You
  4. Down Came A Blackbird
  5. Already Somebody's Lover
  6. Changing Faces
  7. Yippy Ky Yay
  8. I Feel For You
  9. Saddle My Dreams
  10. A Rain Of Angels

Product Details


UPC Number: 07559620422

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: