Tradepost Entertainment Product Image Compact Disc

B-Witched (MOD)


Price: $2.99

Available in stores:

Topeka - 10th and Wayne - Topeka, KS

Standard Shipping: $5.00 (Free on orders of $60 or more)


B*witched are twin sisters Edele and Keavy Lynch, Sinead O'Carroll and Lindsay Armaou from Dublin, Ireland. The group has already established a new landmark in U.K. chart history: both of their first 2 singles ("C'est La Vie," "Roller Coaster") entered the chart at #1 - a feat never before achieved by ANYONE, including the Beatles. Their self-titled Epic album entered the U.K. chart at #3. U.S. press has already fallen in love with the girls, and they're hot off a tour with N'Sync. []


  1. Let's Go (The B*Witched Jig)
  2. C'est La Vie
  3. Rev It Up
  4. To You I Belong
  5. Rollercoaster
  6. Blame It On The Weatherman
  7. We Four Girls
  8. Castles In The Air
  9. Freak Out
  10. Like The Rose
  11. Never Giving Up
  12. Oh Mr. Postman

Product Details


UPC Number: 07464697512

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown