Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Greatest Hits


Price: $5.99

Available in stores:

Hillside - Wichita, KS


This definitive 17-track set - created with Ann and Nancy Wilson - contains all the great '70s and early '80s hits that the band is known for ("Magic Man," "Crazy on You," "Barracuda," "Straight On," "Dog & Butterfly," "Even It Up," "Bebe Le Strange," "Little Queen," etc.), plus the new single written by Diane Warren: "Strong, Strong, Wind." Heart has sold millions of records around the world, and the band recently finished a national tour, performing in sold-out venues.


  1. Strong, Strong Wind
  2. Magic Man
  3. Crazy On You
  4. Dreamboat Annie
  5. Barracuda
  6. Little Queen
  7. Kick It Out
  8. Love Alive
  9. Heartless
  10. Straight On
  11. Dog & Butterfly
  12. Even It Up
  13. Bebe Le Strange
  14. Tell It Like It Is
  15. This Man Is Mine
  16. How Can I Refuse
  17. Rock And Roll (Live)

Product Details


UPC Number: 07464690152

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: