Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Siren (MOD)


Price: $2.99

Available in stores:

Topeka - 10th and Wayne - Topeka, KS
West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


The 2nd full-length release from Heather - following her successful Oyster release (which featured the hit "Walk This World") - is a collection of 14 self-penned songs performed by a "dream team" of support musicians including members of Raissa, Addict and Killing Joke. 1st single/video: "London Rain (Nothing Heals Me Like You Do)." []


  1. London Rain (Nothing Heals Me Like You Do)
  2. Blood Of Me
  3. Heart And Shoulder
  4. What A Feeling
  5. Valley Of Sound
  6. I'm The Girl
  7. Winterblue
  8. I'm Alive
  9. Widescreen
  10. Paper Cup
  11. Avalanche
  12. Make You Mine
  13. Ruby Red
  14. Not Only Human

Product Details


UPC Number: 07464679532

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: