Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Maxwell's Urban Hang Suite


Price: $2.99

Available in stores:

Seneca - Wichita, KS
West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE


On Maxwell's Columbia debut (a sultry collection of songs blending vintage soul with a fresh, contemporary twist), this 22-year-old New Yorker wrote and produced the entire album, working with high-profile collaborators including multi-instrumentalist Stuart Matthewman (Sade), Chicago mixer/engineer Peter Mokran, songwriter Leon Ware (Marvin Gaye) and legendary guitarist Wah Wah Watson. First focus track/video: "... Til the Cops Come Knockin'" to urban, alternative and jazz college formats.


  1. The Urban Theme
  2. Welcome
  3. Sumthin' Sumthin'
  4. Ascension (Don't Ever Wonder)
  5. Dancewitme
  6. ... Til the Cops Come Knockin'
  7. Whenever Wherever Whatever
  8. Lonely's The Only Company (I&II)
  9. Reunion
  10. Suitelady (The Proposal Jam)
  11. The Suite Theme

Product Details


UPC Number: 07464664342

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: