Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Best Of


Price: $5.99

Available in stores:

Hillside - Wichita, KS
West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE


Pioneering rock/world beat/fusion band Santana has sold 20 million albums, garnering many now classic hit singles along the way. Their original Greatest Hits album (from 1974) only covered their first 5 years. Now comes a Best of set that contains hit songs and fan favorites spanning the band's entire 30-year Columbia career. 16 tracks including "Evil Ways," "Oye Como Va," "Black Magic Woman/Gypsy Queen," "Hold On," "All I Ever Wanted" and more, all remastered for stunning sound quality.


  1. Jingo
  2. Evil Ways
  3. Black Magic Woman/Gypsy Queen
  4. Oye Como Va
  5. Samba Pa Ti
  6. She's Not There
  7. No One To Depend On
  8. Open Invitation
  9. Hold On
  10. Bella
  11. Winning
  12. All I Ever Wanted
  13. Dance Sister Dance (Baila Mi Hermana)
  14. Europa (Earth's Cry, Heaven's Smile)
  15. Everybody's Everything
  16. Soul Sacrifice

Product Details


UPC Number: 07464655612

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: