Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Wonder Boys / O.S.T.

Wonder Boys / O.S.T.

Price: $5.99

Available in stores:

South Rock - Wichita, KS
Warehouse - Topeka, KS


The soundtrack features many of your favorite classic tracks by artists like Leonard Cohen and Bob Dylan plus a new track by Dylan written specifically for the film. []


  1. Things Have Changed - Bob Dylan
  2. Child's Claim To Fame, A - Buffalo Springfield
  3. No Regrets - Tom Rush
  4. Old Man - Neil Young
  5. Shooting Star - Bob Dylan
  6. Reason To Believe - Tim Hardin
  7. Need Your Love So Bad - Little Willie John
  8. Not Dark Yet - Bob Dylan
  9. Slip Away - Clarence Carter
  10. Waiting For The Miracle - Leonard Cohen
  11. Buckets Of Rain - Bob Dylan
  12. Watching The Wheels - John Lennon
  13. Philosophers Stone - Van Morrison

Product Details


UPC Number: 07464638492

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: