Tradepost Entertainment

/ProductImages/24/067003082426.jpg Compact Disc



Price: $9.99

Available in stores:

Topeka - 10th and Wayne - Topeka, KS

Standard Shipping: $5.00 (Free on orders of $60 or more)


One of the most prominent electronic rock bands from Mexico, Kinky returns with their fourth album, which continues the group's experimentation with sounds and infectious dance rhythms. Co-produced by Money Mark and Chico Sonida, Barracuda features the singles "Hasta Quemarnos" and "Those Girls."


  1. Hasta Quemarnos
  2. Papel Volando
  3. Those Girls
  4. Avion
  5. Diablo Azul
  6. Masacre Sonica
  7. The Day I lost The Beat
  8. Marcha Atras (Viaje a la Semilla)
  9. TachiMariPedonCocongo
  10. Fuego En La Fabrica
  11. Por La Boca
  12. El Tiempo
  13. We Proudly Present
  14. Mis pasos, Tus Huellas

Product Details


UPC Number: 06700308242

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown