Tradepost Entertainment

/ProductImages/custom Images/36050574.jpg Compact Disc

Star Wars: The Empire Strikes Back / O.S.T.


Price: $5.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $5.00 (Free on orders of $60 or more)


Digitally remastered edition. Original soundtrack to the 1980 motion picture. The score from The Empire Strikes Back, composed by John Williams, was recorded in eighteen sessions at Anvil Studios over three days in December 1979 and a further six days in January 1980 with Williams conducting the London Symphony Orchestra. The score earned another Academy Award nomination for Williams.


  1. Departure Of Boba Fett
  2. Finale
  3. Han Solo And The Princess
  4. Hyperspace
  5. Rebels At Bay
  6. Star Wars (Main Theme)
  7. The Asteroid Field
  8. The Battle In The Snow
  9. The City In The Clouds
  10. The Duel
  11. The Heroics Of Luke And Han
  12. The Magic Tree
  13. The Training Of A Jedi Knight
  14. Yoda And The Force

Product Details


UPC Number: 05008736426

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown