Tradepost Entertainment

/ProductImages/54/050087145446.jpg Compact Disc

Can't Be Tamed


Price: $5.99

Available in stores:

Topeka - 10th and Wayne - Topeka, KS

Standard Shipping: $5.00 (Free on orders of $60 or more)


2010 standard edition third studio album from the teen actress and Pop sensation. The album recorded during her 2009-2010 World Tour has a number of producers: John Shanks (Melissa Etheridge, BBMak, Stevie Nicks, Alanis Morissette), Devrim Karaoglu (Lana del Rey), Marek Pompetzki (Aloe Blacc, Allstar Weekend), & Rock Mafia Selena Gomez, No Doubt, Justin Bieber). Three singles were released from the album: "Can't Be Tamed","Who Owns My Heart" & "Every Rose Has It's Thorn" a Poison cover. Cyrus co-wrote all 11 original songs on the album. Includes enhanced video track of "Can't Be Tamed. The label describes "Can't Be Tamed" as "a self-empowering song in which Miley asserts that she has to stay true to herself in relationships".


  1. Liberty Walk
  2. Who Owns My Heart
  3. Can't Be Tamed
  4. Every Rose Has It's Thorn
  5. Two More Lonely People
  6. Forgiveness and Love
  7. Permanent December
  8. Stay
  9. Scars
  10. Take Me Along
  11. Robot
  12. My Heart Beats for Love
  13. Can't Be Tamed (enhanced Video)

Product Details


UPC Number: 05008714544

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown