Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Greatest Songs Ever Written: By Us


Price: $7.99

Available in stores:

Seneca - Wichita, KS


Twenty years of recording, touring and being the most successful and sarcastic punk rock band in the independent workd have resulted in a 27-song CD of all their "hits".


  1. dinosaurs will die
  2. linoleum
  3. bob
  4. the separation of church & skate
  5. murder the government
  6. bleeding heart disease
  7. bottles to the ground
  8. 180 degrees
  9. party enema
  10. what's the matter with kids today
  11. reeko
  12. stickin in my eye
  13. all outta angst
  14. leave it alone
  15. green corn
  16. the longest line
  17. Thank God It's Monday
  18. the idiots are taking over
  19. don't call me white
  20. day to daze
  21. soul doubt
  22. philthy phil philanthropist
  23. shut up already
  24. it's my job to keep punk rock elite
  25. franco unamerican
  26. kill all the white man
  27. wore out the soles of my party boots (Previously Unreleased)

Product Details


UPC Number: 04577867272

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: