Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Smashes Thrashes & Thrills


Price: $7.99
-- Out of Stock --


  1. Let's Put The X In Sex
  2. Rock Hard (You Make Me)
  3. Love Gun
  4. Detroit Rock City
  5. I Love It Loud
  6. Deuce
  7. Lick It Up
  8. Heaven's On Fire
  9. Calling Dr. Love
  10. Strutter
  11. Beth
  12. Tears Are Falling
  13. I Was Made For Lovin' You
  14. Rock And Roll All Night
  15. Shout It Out Loud

Product Details


UPC Number: 04228364272

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: