Tradepost Entertainment Product Image Compact Disc

Greatest Hits 1


Price: $7.99

Available in stores:

Topeka - 10th and Wayne - Topeka, KS

Standard Shipping: $5.00 (Free on orders of $60 or more)


No bedroom sound system is complete without You're the First, the Last, My Everything; Can't Get Enough of Your Love, Babe; Never, Never Gonna Give You Up; What Am I Gonna Do with You?; I'm Gonna Love You Just a Little More, Baby, and more. 10 steamy tracks!


  1. What Am I Gonna Do With You
  2. You're The First, The Last, My Everything
  3. Can't Get Enough Of Your Love, Babe
  4. Honey Please, Can't Ya See
  5. Love Serenade
  6. Never Never Gonna Give Ya Up
  7. I'm Gonna Love You Just A Little More, Baby
  8. I've Found Someone
  9. I've Got So Much To Give
  10. Standing In The Shadows Of Love

Product Details


UPC Number: 04228227822

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown