Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Darkness In The Light


Price: $7.99

Available in stores:

West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE


Unearth have joined up with producer Adam D of Killswitch Engage fame to record DARKNESS IN THE LIGHT. Also joining the band on drums for the recording is none other than Justin Foley of Killswitch Engage. The new material is a welcome return stylistically to Unearth's top selling release THE ONCOMING STORM, featuring heavy riffs and drumming coupled with diverse breakdowns that the band has become known for. The storm is once again on the rise, be prepared for what is sure to go down as the bands strongest release since 2004's THE ONCOMING STORM.


  1. Watch it Burn
  2. Ruination of the Lost
  3. Shadows in the Light
  4. Eyes of Black
  5. Last Wish
  6. Arise the War Cry
  7. Equinox
  8. Coming of the Dark
  9. The Fallen
  10. Overcome
  11. Disillusion

Product Details


UPC Number: 03984149922

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: