Tradepost Entertainment

/ProductImages/79/028942977921.jpg Compact Disc

Missa Solemnis

Beethoven / Gardiner / English Baroque Soloists

Price: $7.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $5.00 (Free on orders of $60 or more)


1:1 - Missa Solemnis: Kyrie - Assai sostenuto (Mit Andacht)<br/>1:2 - Missa Solemnis: Gloria (Allegro vivace)<br/>1:3 - Missa Solemnis: Credo (Allegro ma non troppo)<br/>1:4 - Missa Solemnis: Sanctus - Adagio (Mit Andacht)<br/>1:5 - Missa Solemnis: Agnus Dei - Adagio<br/>


  1. Missa Solemnis: Kyrie - Assai sostenuto (Mit Andacht)
  2. Missa Solemnis: Gloria (Allegro vivace)
  3. Missa Solemnis: Credo (Allegro ma non troppo)
  4. Missa Solemnis: Sanctus - Adagio (Mit Andacht)
  5. Missa Solemnis: Agnus Dei - Adagio

Product Details


UPC Number: 02894297792

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown