Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Whitey Ford Sings The Blues


Price: $5.99

Available in stores:

Council Bluffs - Council Bluffs, IA
West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE


Blasting away at genre walls with each of it's label-defying tracks, "Whitey Ford" is a unique blend of bumping beats, moody programming, raw guitar work, and perhaps most importantly, the kind of gritty, soulful lyricsm that is all too lacking in today's world of disposable pop. Everlast (Erik Schrody), former front man of "House of Pain".


  1. The White Boy Is Back
  2. Money (Dollar Bill)
  3. Ends
  4. What It's Like
  5. Get Down
  6. Sen Dog
  7. Tired
  8. Hot To Death
  9. Painkillers
  10. Prince Paul
  11. Praise The Lord
  12. Today (Watch Me Shine)
  13. Guru
  14. Death Comes Callin'
  15. Funky Beat
  16. The Letter
  17. 7 Years
  18. Next Man

Product Details


UPC Number: 01699812362