Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc


Fear Factory

Price: $5.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Hardcore Fans Factor fans will not be disappointed in Digimortal. The album is streamlined without losing it's edge. These concise songs, using more melodic guitar riffs than ever before, are held together by the conceptual thread that has been present from their inception, the impending collision of man and machine.


  1. What Will Become
  2. Damaged
  3. Digimortal
  4. No One
  5. Linchpin
  6. Invisible Wounds (Dark Bodies)
  7. Acres Of Skin
  8. Back The Fuck Up
  9. Byte Block
  10. Hurt Conveyor
  11. (Memory Imprints) Never End

Product Details


UPC Number: 01686185612

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown