Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available



Price: $7.99

Available in stores:

Hillside - Wichita, KS


Default return with the follow-up to their Platinum debut album THE FALL OUT entitled, ELOCATION. Walking the line between the thrills of classic hard rock and timeless heartfelt ballads, ELOCATION delivers everything that Default fans found in the band on THE FALLOUT, and displays their intense songwriting ability and timeless rock songs. First single: "(Taking My) Life Away"


  1. Who Followed Who?
  2. (Taking My) Life Away
  3. Movin' On
  4. Throw It All Away
  5. Cruel
  6. Made To Lie
  7. Crossing The Line
  8. Without You
  9. Break Down Doors
  10. Enough
  11. All She Wrote
  12. Alone
  13. Let You Down (Acoustic)

Product Details


UPC Number: 01658160002

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: