Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Long Way Round

Acoustic Syndicate

Price: $8.99

Available in stores:

Council Bluffs - Council Bluffs, IA
South Rock - Wichita, KS


Acoustic Syndicate continue to grow as a band with the same earnest intensity that permeates their music, and nowhere is that more evident than with their second Sugar Hill record Long Way Round.


  1. Long Way Round
  2. Talk
  3. The Blue Bird Train
  4. Hypocrite Smile
  5. The Rhythm Of Us
  6. They Come This Way
  7. Carry The World
  8. The Pilot
  9. Been There Again
  10. Bound
  11. Wake
  12. Just As It Happened
  13. A Prayer For Solace

Product Details


UPC Number: 01589139932

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: