Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Just Because I'm A Woman: Songs Of Dolly / Various

Just Because I'm A Woman: Songs Of Dolly / Various

Price: $5.99

Available in stores:

Council Bluffs - Council Bluffs, IA
Hillside - Wichita, KS
Salina - Salina, KS


This is a fantastic tribute to country music Lady of Song, Dolly Parton. Featuring tracks by: Alison Krauss, Mellissa Etheridge, Norah Jones, Joan Osborne, Shelby Lynne, Emmylou Harris, Sinead O'Connor, Me'Shell N'Degeocello among others.


  1. 9 To 5 - Alison Krauss
  2. I Will Always Love You - Melissa Etheridge
  3. The Grass In Blue - Norah Jones
  4. Do I Ever Cross Your Mind - Joan Osborne
  5. The Seeker - Shelby Lynne
  6. Jolene - Mindy Smith
  7. To Daddy - Emmylou Harris
  8. Coat of Many Colors - Shania Twain
  9. Little Sparrow - Kasey Chambers
  10. Dagger Through The Heart - Sinead O'Connor
  11. Light Of A Clear Blue Morning - Allison Moorer
  12. Two Doors Down - Me'Shell N'Degeocello
  13. Just Because I'm A Woman - Dolly Parton

Product Details


UPC Number: 01589139802

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: