Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Mutual Admiration Society

Mutual Admiration Society

Price: $8.99
-- Out of Stock --


Mutual Admiration Society is a collaboration between Glen Phillips, Sara Watkins, Sean and Chris Thile (Nickel Creek). Rehearsed, recorded, and mixed in just six days with producer Ethan Johns, the album features songs written and other vocals from the Grammy-winning band. Also appearing on the album are Johns, Jen Consos, and Richard Causon.


  1. Comes A Time
  2. Sake Of The World
  3. Windmills
  4. Be Careful
  5. Running Out
  6. Somewhere Out There
  7. Francesca
  8. Trouble
  9. La Lune
  10. Reprise
  11. Think About Your Troubles

Product Details


UPC Number: 01589110672

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: