Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

So Many Rivers


Price: $7.99

Available in stores:

Warehouse - Topeka, KS


SO MANY RIVERS is Marcia Ball's follow-up to 2001s PRESUMED INNOCENT. This album showcases Marcia Ball's mastery of roachouse rock, New Orleans R&B and deep soul ballads, along with a continuing sophistication that makes her a prime candidate to reach fans of rock goddesses Baonnie Raitt and Lucinda Williams.


  1. Foreclose On The House Of Love
  2. Dance With Me
  3. Baby, Why Not
  4. Honeypie
  5. Give Me A Chance
  6. Didn't You Know
  7. Give It Up (Give In)
  8. So Many Rivers To Cross
  9. The Storm
  10. The Lowdown
  11. Hurricane On The China Lake
  12. Three Hundred Pounds Of Hongry
  13. If It's Really Got To Be This Way
  14. If It Ain't One Thing

Product Details


UPC Number: 01455148912

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: