Tradepost Entertainment

/ProductImages/08/012928810821.jpg Compact Disc

One & Only

Lenz,Kim & Jaguars

Price: $7.99

Available in stores:

Topeka - 10th and Wayne - Topeka, KS

Standard Shipping: $5.00 (Free on orders of $60 or more)


Kim Lenz enlisted her labelmate robert "big sandy" williams to produce her sophomore effort. The CD was recorded at daniel lanois' kingsway studios in new orleans.


  1. Howl At The Moon
  2. One And Only
  3. Somebody Lied
  4. If You Don't Like My Peaches (Don't Shake My Tree)
  5. Rock And Roll Guitar
  6. Choctaw Boogie
  7. Comin' Back Strong
  8. Dancing Me To Death
  9. Crawlin' Back
  10. Truest Love
  11. Fit To Be Tied
  12. Stick Em Up Honey
  13. Flame Of Love
  14. You've Met Your Match

Product Details


UPC Number: 01292881082

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown