Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Long Way Around


Price: $7.99

Available in stores:

West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE


Tom Russell has recorded 12 acclaimed albums of original music, including the Top 10 Americana release the Rose of San Joaquin (on Hightone, 1996). in addition, his songs have been recorded by Johnny Cash, Nanci Griffith, Suzy Bogguss, the Texas Tornados and Joe Ely, among others. This definitive Tom Russell collection contains almost 70 minutes of great music, including duets with Jimmie Dale Gilmore, Dave Alvin and Nanci Griffith and exciting live tracks. Servicing to Americana, AAA, public and college radio.


  1. St. Olav's Gate
  2. Outbound Plane
  3. Big Water
  4. Beyond The Blues
  5. Spanish Burgundy
  6. U.S. Steel
  7. Walkin' On The Moon
  8. The Angel Of Lyon
  9. Veteran's Day
  10. The Eyes Of Roberto Duran
  11. Blue Wing
  12. Haley's Comet
  13. Manzanar
  14. Mineral Wells
  15. Gallo Del Cielo
  16. The Road To Bayamon
  17. Box Of Visions

Product Details


UPC Number: 01292880812

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: