Tradepost Entertainment Product Image Compact Disc

Birds Of Pray (GER)


Price: $7.99

Available in stores:

Topeka - 10th and Wayne - Topeka, KS

Standard Shipping: $5.00 (Free on orders of $60 or more)


2003 release, the sixth album from alt-rock band Live. The album's first single, "Heaven" became the band's most successful single in several years, reaching the Billboard Hot 100. Ed Kowalczyk's lyrics on this album return to the spiritual territory of 1999's The Distance to Here. Guitarist Chad Taylor revealed that tensions between Kowalczyk and the other three members, which would eventually cause the band to split, were already surfacing.


  1. Heaven
  2. She
  3. The Sanctity Of Dreams
  4. Run Away
  5. Life Marches On
  6. Like I Do
  7. Sweet Release
  8. Everytime I See Your Face
  9. Lighthouse
  10. River Town
  11. Out To Dry
  12. Bring The People Together
  13. What Are We Fighting For?

Product Details


UPC Number: 00881132412

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown