Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Street Survivors (BONUS TRACKS) (RMST)

Lynyrd Skynyrd

Price: $7.99
-- Out of Stock --


The recording of the original Skynyrd's last LP was quite a saga, with sessions in Miami and Doraville and several songs re-recorded or dropped. This reissue finally unites these tracks with the album they were meant for: The Miami versions of I Never Dreamed and You Got That Right ; the scrapped songs Sweet Little Missy and Georgia Peaches ; the autobiographical Jacksonville Kid, plus the hit What's Your Name and the rest of the original LP!


  1. What's Your Name
  2. That Smell
  3. One More Time
  4. I Know A Little
  5. You Got That Right
  6. I Never Dreamed
  7. Honky Tonk Night Time Man
  8. Ain't No Good Life
  9. Georgia Peaches
  10. Sweet Little Missy
  11. You Got That Right (alternate version)
  12. I Never Dreamed (alternate version)
  13. Jacksonville Kid

Product Details


UPC Number: 00881127502

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: