Tradepost Entertainment

/ProductImages/80/008811148027.jpg Compact Disc

Home Again

New Edition

Price: $7.99

Available in stores:

West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE

Standard Shipping: $5.00 (Free on orders of $60 or more)


They dominated the charts, the racks and the airwaves and became one of the most successful R&B vocal groups of the '80s and '90s. Ronnie, Bobby, Ricky, Mike, Ralph and Johnny "Poisoned" the hearts of their fans with music that expressed the boldness of a "My Prerogative" generation. After selling 20 million albums worldwide, the boys are back for one of the most anticipated new albums of the decade, featuring production by Louil Silas, Jr.., Jimmy Jam & Terry Lewis, Jermaine Dupri, Sean "Puffy" Combs, Chucky Thompson & Gerald Levert. The video for "Hit Me Off" is already a hit.


  1. Oh, Yeah, It Feels So Good
  2. Hit Me Off
  3. You Don't Have To Worry
  4. Tighten It Up
  5. Shop Around
  6. Hear Me Out
  7. Something About You
  8. Try Again
  9. How Do You Like Your Love Served
  10. One More Day
  11. I'm Still In Love With You
  12. Thank You (The J.G. Interlude)
  13. Home Again

Product Details


UPC Number: 00881114802

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown