Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Everybody Knows


Price: $5.99

Available in stores:

Hillside - Wichita, KS
Warehouse - Topeka, KS
West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE


Trisha's first single from Everybody Knows, "Believe Me Baby (I Lied)," was one of the Most Added at country radio and early response indicates a strong Top 5 showing. Promotion includes 3 pages on the MCA/Nashville website with special contest offers and print, radio and TV advertising. []


  1. I Want To Live Again
  2. It's Alright
  3. Believe Me Baby (I Lied)
  4. I Need You
  5. Little Hercules
  6. Under The Rainbow
  7. Everybody Knows
  8. Hello, I'm Gone
  9. Maybe It's Love
  10. A Lover Is Forever

Product Details


UPC Number: 00881114772

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: