Tradepost Entertainment

/ProductImages/13/008811141325.jpg Compact Disc



Price: $7.99

Available in stores:

South Rock - Wichita, KS

Standard Shipping: $5.00 (Free on orders of $60 or more)


Before the tragic death of singer/songwriter/guitarist Brad Nowell this May, Sublime recorded their self-titled major label debut. Produced by Butthole Surfer's Paul Leary, the album is a study in versatility, with 18 cuts ranging from dancehall to ska to psychedelic dub to rock to hardcore punk and beyond. The band's brand of genre-shifting experimentation yields remarkable results in this recording, sure to capture their rabid, grass-roots U.S. following. First single/video: "What I Got." Parental advisory sticker.


  1. Garden Grove
  2. What I Got
  3. Wrong Way
  4. Same In The End
  5. April 29, 1992 (Miami)
  6. Santeria
  7. Seed
  8. Jailhouse
  9. Pawn Shop
  10. Paddle Out
  11. The Ballad Of Johnny Butt
  12. Burritos
  13. Under My Voodoo
  14. Get Ready
  15. Caress Me Down
  16. What I Got (Reprise)
  17. Doin' Time

Product Details


UPC Number: 00881114132

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown