Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Vinyl

Pulp Fiction / O.S.T. (REIS) (OGV)

Pulp Fiction / O.S.T. (REIS) (OGV)

Price: $26.99

Available in stores:

Salina - Salina, KS


Import smash soundtrack to Quentin Tarantino's 1994 film starring John Travolta, Samuel L. Jackson, Uma Thurman and Bruce Willis. Contains classics like Urge Overkill's cover of 'Girl, You'll Be a Woman Soon', Dusty Springfield 'Son of a Preacher Man' and many more. Universal. 2008.


  1. Pumpkin And Honey Bunny/Misirlou - Tim Roth/Amanada Plummer, Dick Dale & His Del-Tones
  2. Royale With Cheese - John Travolta, Samuel L. Jackson
  3. Jungle Boogie - Kool & The Gang
  4. Let's Stay Together - Al Green
  5. Bustin' Surfboards - The Tornados
  6. Lonesome Town - Ricky Nelson
  7. Son Of A Preacher Man - Dusty Springfield
  8. Zed's Dead, Baby/Bullwinkle Part II - Maria De Medeiros, Bruce Willis, The Centurians
  9. You Never Can Tell - Chuck Berry
  10. Girl, You'll Be A Woman Soon - Urge Overkill
  11. If Love Is A Red Dress (Hang Me In Rags) - Maria McKee
  12. Bring Out The Gimp/Comanche - Peter Green/Duane Whitaker/The Revels
  13. Flowers On The Wall - The Statler Brothers
  14. Personality Goes A Long Way - John Travolta, Samuel L. Jackson
  15. Surf Rider - The Lively Ones
  16. Ezekiel 25:17 - Samuel L. Jackson

Product Details


UPC Number: 00881111031

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: