Tradepost Entertainment

/ProductImages/46/008811034627.jpg Compact Disc

Mental Jewelry (REIS) (HOL)


Price: $0.99

Available in stores:

West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE

Standard Shipping: $5.00 (Free on orders of $60 or more)


Out of print in the U.S. 1991 release, the debut album from alt-rock band Live. Includes the college radio hits 'Operation Spirit (They Tyranny Of Tradition)' and 'Pain Lies On The Riverside'. The band had previously released the album The Death of a Dictionary under the name Public Affection. Many of the songs on Mental Jewelry are based on the writings of Indian philosopher Jiddu Krishnamurti.


  1. Pain Lies On The Riverside
  2. Operation Spirit (The Tyranny Of Tradition)
  3. The Beauty Of Gray
  4. Brothers Unaware
  5. Tired Of 'Me'
  6. Mirror Song
  7. Waterboy
  8. Take My Anthem
  9. You Are The World
  10. Good Pain
  11. Mother Earth Is A Vicious Crowd
  12. 10,000 Years (Peace Is Now)

Product Details


UPC Number: 00881103462

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown