Tradepost Entertainment


Shakira Oral Fixation Tour (2PC) / (BONC)


Price: $5.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $5.00 (Free on orders of $60 or more)


DVD features a Behind the Scenes feature called Around The World In 397 Days, a documentary called Barefoot - a 20-minute documentary focusing on Shakira's nonprofit organization shot in Columbia, and 16 great Shakira tracks from her recent tour.

Disk 1

  1. Intro [DVD]
  2. Estoy Aqu [DVD]
  3. Te Dejo Madrid [DVD]
  4. Don't Bother [DVD]
  5. Antolog a [DVD]
  6. Hey You [DVD]
  7. Inevitable [DVD]
  8. Si Te Vas [DVD]
  9. La Tortura [DVD]
  10. No [DVD]
  11. Whenever, Wherever [DVD]
  12. La Pared [DVD]
  13. Underneath Your Clothes [DVD]
  14. Pies Descalzos [DVD]
  15. Ciega, Sordomuda [DVD]
  16. Ojos As [DVD]
  17. Hips Don't Lie [DVD]

Disk 2

  1. Intro
  2. Estoy Aqu
  3. Don't Bother
  4. Inevitable
  5. La Pared
  6. Hips Don't Lie
  7. Obtener un S [DVD][Live]
  8. La Pared [DVD][Live]
  9. Las De La Intuici n [Video Clip]

Product Details


UPC Number: 88697058259

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown