Tradepost Entertainment


Scooby Doo Where Are You: Season One V.3 / (FULL)


Price: $5.99

Available in stores:

West Center Oaks - Omaha, NE

Standard Shipping: $5.00 (Free on orders of $60 or more)


Scooby-Doo Where Are You? Vol. 3 sniffs serves up Episodes 9-12 - in the order aired - of Scooby-Doo's original Saturday morning series. The four episodes include "The Backstage Rage," "Bedlam in the Bigtop," "A Gaggle of Galloping Ghosts" and "Scooby-Doo and a Mummy, Too." Enjoy these four delightfully, frightfully fun cases from Scooby-Doo and crew's very first season on the air!

Product Details


UPC Number: 88392908338

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown