Tradepost Entertainment


Cadillac Records (NEW)


Price: $9.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $5.00 (Free on orders of $60 or more)


CADILLAC RECORDS is a writer/director Darnell Martin's riveting ensemble film depicting the rise, in the early 50s to late-60s, of key musical figures at the crossroads between Blues, Rhythm & Blues, and Rock & Roll. Based on the true story of the original Chicago-based purveyors of Electric Rlues, Chess Records, it centers on two men: Leonard Chess (Adrien Brody), a Polish-Jewish nightclub owner; and Muddy Waters (Jeffrey Wright), a transplanted Mississippi sharecropper with sights set on musical stardom. Director Darnell Martin Starring Adrien Brody, Jeffrey Wright, Mos Def, BeyoncT Knowles, Cedric the Entertainer, Gabrielle Union, Special Features: Anamorphic Widescreen - 2.35 Audio: Dolby Digital 5.1 - English Dubbed, Subtitles - French Subtitles - English Additional Release Material: Deleted Scenes Runtime: 108 Minutes.

Product Details


UPC Number: 73849429466

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown