Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Ghost In The Shell 1: Stand Alone Complex (3PC)


Price: $15.99

Available in stores:

Seneca - Wichita, KS


In the future, life between the digital and physical world intermingles like never before. The boundary of technology and humanity has been stretched beyond imagination with lives being led in both the electronic and physical worlds. Direction: Kenji Kamiyama. Special Features: Interview w/ Director Kenji Kamiyama; Interview w/ Atsuko Tanaka (Voice Actress - Motoko); Original CD Soundtrack. Anamorphic 16x9, Widescreen. Language: Japanese / Add. English / Sub. English. Year: 2002 Runtime: 120 minutes.

Disk 1

  1. Run Rabbit Junk
  2. Yakitori
  3. Stamina Rose
  4. Surf
  5. Where Does This Ocean Go?
  6. Train Search
  7. Siberian Doll House
  8. Velveteen
  9. Lithium Flower
  10. Home Stay
  11. Inner Universe
  12. Fish-Silent Cruise
  13. Some Other Time
  14. Beauty Is Within Us
  15. We're the Great
  16. Monochrome
  17. GET9 [TV Size]
  18. Rise (Rize) [TV Size]

Disk 2

  1. Ghost in the Shell: Stand Alone Complex, Vol. 1 [DVD]

Product Details


UPC Number: 66919825220

** Digital codes or downloadable content have not been verified and are not guaranteed valid on used products