Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Reunion 2 / (AMAR)


Price: $6.99

Available in stores:

Topeka - 10th and Wayne - Topeka, KS

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


For the first time ever, past and present group members join together in this 2nd volume of the Gaither Vocal Band Reunion to celebrate more than a quarter-century of songs which document their rich legacy.


  1. Passin' the Faith Along [DVD]
  2. Temporary Home [DVD]
  3. Dream On [DVD]
  4. I'll Meet You in the Morning [DVD]
  5. The Really Big News [DVD]
  6. Home [DVD]
  7. Build an Ark [DVD]
  8. O Love That Will Not Let Me Go [DVD]
  9. When the Rains Come [DVD]
  10. The Love of God [DVD]
  11. New Point of View [DVD]
  12. Give Up [DVD]
  13. When I Cry [DVD]
  14. I Walked Today Where Jesus Walks [DVD]
  15. Find Us Faithful [DVD]
  16. I'm Free [DVD]
  17. Make It Real [DVD]
  18. Mary, Did You Know? [DVD]
  19. Oh! What a Time [DVD]
  20. Credits [DVD]
  21. Bonus Material [DVD]

Product Details


UPC Number: 61788448959

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: