Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Live From Austin Tx


Price: $7.99

Available in stores:

Council Bluffs - Council Bluffs, IA

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Live from Austin, Texas features ferformances from the award-winning Austin City Limits TV show. Re-mixed, re-mastered and re-edited from the full original concerts that were adapted for the half hour TV show.


  1. Sweet Little '66
  2. Goodbye's All We Got Left
  3. Guitar Town
  4. Hillbilly Town
  5. Good Ol Boy (Gettin' Tough)
  6. My Old Friend The Blues
  7. Think It Over
  8. The Little Rock 'N' Roller
  9. State Trooper
  10. Nowhere Road
  11. The Week Of Living Dangerously
  12. Angry Young Man
  13. Fearless Heart
  14. The I Love You Too Much
  15. San Antonio Girl
  16. The Devil's Right Hand
  17. Down The Road

Product Details


UPC Number: 60739680012

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown