Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Cleveland '78


Price: $14.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Two legends of rockabilly and early rock, vocalist Robert Gordon and hugely influential Link Wray, storm the stage together on this brilliant live album recorded in 1978! Features ripping versions of rock classics such as "Mystery Train," "My Baby Left Me," "Rawhide," and "Lonesome Train" PLUS Wray's unforgettable "Rumble" and more!


  1. Endless Sleep
  2. Five Days, Five Days
  3. I Sure Miss You
  4. If This Is Wrong
  5. Lonesome Train
  6. My Baby Left Me
  7. Mystery Train
  8. Rawhide
  9. Red Hot
  10. Rumble
  11. Summertime Blues
  12. The Fool
  13. The Way I Walk
  14. Twenty Flight Rock

Product Details


UPC Number: 136002180110

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown