Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Suicide Candyman


Price: $11.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Reissue of the sophomore album by Sircle of Silence headed by frontman David Reece (Accept, Gypsy Rose, Bangalore Choir).


  1. David Reece Talks About Suicide Candyman
  2. Drive The Nail
  3. Gift Horse Mouth
  4. Gonna Die Laughing
  5. Maria Elena
  6. Nine Lives
  7. Sail Away
  8. Some Day Never Comes
  9. Suicide Candyman
  10. Walls And Bridges

Product Details


UPC Number: 136002172711

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown