Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Elvis Presley


Price: $6.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


This film tells the story that lies behind the making of Elvis Presley's first album for RCA Records in 1956, and his meteoric rise to Superstardom. Must have for fans of THE KING.


  1. Blue Suede Shoes
  2. That's All Right
  3. Baby Let's Play House
  4. Tutti Frutti
  5. Heartbreak Hotel
  6. Money Honey
  7. I Was the One
  8. Shake, Rattle & Roll
  9. For the Record
  10. The Early Years
  11. The Sun Recordings
  12. On the Road
  13. RCA Buys Elvis' Contract

Product Details


UPC Number: 136001490810

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown