Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Sweet Dreams Still: The Anthology


Price: $19.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Her delicate and beautiful voice was always tinged with a hint of heartache, but her songs will live on forever. This video anthology of her best live performances is an absolute must-have for true admirers of this American music legend. Includes bonus footage, interviews and more. 2005/color/55 min/NR/fullscreen.


  1. A Church, A Courtroom [DVD]
  2. And Then Goodbye [DVD]
  3. Come on In [DVD]
  4. I've Loved and Lost Again [DVD]
  5. Walkin' After Midnight [DVD]
  6. Lovesick Blues [DVD]
  7. How Can I Face Tomorrow [DVD]
  8. I Fall to Pieces [DVD]
  9. San Antonio Rose [DVD]
  10. Crazy [DVD]
  11. She's Got You [DVD]
  12. So Wrong [DVD]
  13. Three Cigarettes in an Ashtray [DVD]
  14. Let It Snow [DVD]
  15. I Saw Light [DVD]
  16. Come on In [Alternate Version][Multimedia Track]
  17. Walkin' After Midnight [DVD]
  18. Let's Go to Church [DVD]
  19. A Conversation with Charlie Dick [DVD]

Product Details


UPC Number: 136001485325

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown