Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Good To See You Again: Live 1973 - Billion Dollar


Price: $11.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Now available for the first time since the theatrical release, GOOD TO SEE YOU AGAIN, Alice Cooper boasts a new high-definition film transfer as well as a new surround sound mix created from the 16-track master tapes, plus a multitude of extras, including movie length commentary by Alice himself.


  1. Hello, Hooray [DVD]
  2. Billion Dollar Babies [DVD]
  3. Elected [DVD]
  4. I'm Eighteen [DVD]
  5. Raped and Freezin' [DVD]
  6. No More Mr. Nice Guy [DVD]
  7. My Stars [DVD]
  8. Unfinished Sweet [DVD]
  9. Sick Things [DVD]
  10. Dead Babies [DVD]
  11. I Love the Dead [DVD]
  12. School's Out [DVD]
  13. Under My Wheels [DVD]
  14. The Lady Is a Tramp [Studio Performance][Multimedia Track]
  15. Bonus Material [DVD]

Product Details


UPC Number: 136001423131

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown