Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

American Dreams: Season One - Extended Music Edt


Price: $25.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Gail O'Grady, Tom Verica, Brittany Snow, Will Estes. A unique series centering around the Pryors, a Philadelphia family in the turbulent 1960s with today's hot music stars performing as the music icons from that era. 25 episodes on 7 DVDs. 2002-03/color/18 hrs., 33 min/NR/fullscreen.

Product Details


UPC Number: 136001414546

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown