Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Michael Jackson Live At Wembley July 16 1988


Price: $13.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


The first-ever authorized DVD release of Michaels legendary July 16, 1988 concert at Wembley Stadium. The concert DVD is one complete show, exactly as Michael performed it for Prince Charles, Princess Diana and the 72, 000 fans in the audience. The DVD was sourced from Michael Jackson personal VHS copy of the performance as shown on the JumboTrons during the concert. The visuals have been restored and the audio quality enhanced so that fans can share in the excitement of that famous night.


  1. Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'
  2. This Place Hotel
  3. Another Part of Me
  4. I Just Can't Stop Loving You
  5. She's out of My Life
  6. I Want You Back/The Love You Save/I'll Be There [Medley]
  7. Rock with You
  8. Human Nature
  9. Smooth Criminal
  10. Dirty Diana
  11. Thriller
  12. Bad Groove (The Band Jam Section)
  13. Working Day and Night
  14. Beat It
  15. Billie Jean
  16. Bad
  17. Man in the Mirror (Encore)
  18. The Way You Make Me Feel [Live at Wembley, July 15th, 1988]
  19. I Just Can't Stop Loving You/Bad [Live at Yokohama Stadium, September 1

Product Details


UPC Number: 136001354852

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown