Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available

Live In Concert: 50Th Anniversary

Dvd (Blu Ray)

Price: $14.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


With 56 US Top 100 hits, 36 Top Ten Hits and 4 Number One singles, The Beach Boys left and impression on the 1960s American pop culture rivaled only by the band that considered them to be their only competition, the Beatles. This DVD features 21 classic Beach Boys hits performed live in Phoenix AZ on the bands 2012 - 50th anniversary worldwide tour It also celebrates the band's 50th Anniversary - Brian Wilson, Mike Love, Al Jardine, David Marks and Bruce Johnston gathered in 2012 for an emotional reunion in Los Angeles to record their first album of new material in 20 years, to reflect on their remarkable history, and to kick off a worldwide tour history, and to kick off a worldwide tour.


  1. Do It Again
  2. Catch A Wave
  3. Hawaii
  4. Marcella
  5. Isn'T It Time
  6. Little Deuce Coupe
  7. 409
  8. Shut Down
  9. I Get Around
  10. Heroes And Villans
  11. Sloop John B
  12. Wouldn'T It Be Nice
  13. All This Is That
  14. That'S Why God Made The Radio
  15. Sail On, Sailor
  16. Good Vibrations
  17. California Girls
  18. Help Me Rhonda
  19. Rock And Roll Music
  20. Kokomo
  21. Fun, Fun, Fun

Product Details


UPC Number: 136001345677

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown